John P. Buckner Executive Director john@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5326
Veronica Toomey Director of Finance veronica@fin.cbcog98.org (361) 232-5327
Susan Kiernan Senior Accountant accountant@fin.cbcog98.org (361) 232-5331
Frank Garcia Printer/Office Assistant frank@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5329
JJ Gonzalez Administrative/Accounting Assistant adminassist@fin.cbcog98.org (361) 232-5325
Juanita Hale Accountant juanita@fin.cbcog98.org (361) 232-5330
RJ Thomas Homeland Security Coordinator rj@cbcogem.org (361) 232-5340
Luci Rios Criminal Justice/Homeland Security Planner lucia@cbcogem.org (361) 232-5334
Jonathan Berry Emergency Management Planner Jonathan@cbcogem.org (361) 232-5082
Viola Monrreal Director of Area Agency on Aging viola@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5155
Gilbert Guajardo AAA Asistant Director gilbert@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5145
Felipa Wilmot Family Caregiver Specialist felipa@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5153
Letty Ochoa Benefits Counselor letty@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5072
Yvette Ortiz Care Coordinator/BC/IRA yvette@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5053
Janie Marek Operations Manager janie@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5152
Sylvia Alvarado Options Counselor/IRA Specialist sylvia@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5333
Edna Ramirez Managing Local Ombudsman edna@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5146
Erika Luna Information Referral & Assistance Specialist (IRA) erika@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5041
Vacant Information Referral & Assistance Specialist (IRA)/BC aaa.admin@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5031
Vacant Administrative Assistant/IRA Specialist aaa.admin@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5148
Betty Lamb Contracts Support betty@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5143
Jimmy Reynolds Data Management Assistant jimmy@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5154
David Ramos ADRC Housing Navigator Counselor david@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5341
Sally Edsill Administrative Assistant for Family Caregiver Support sally@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5156
Dora Barbosa Ombudsman/EBI Assistant dora@cbcogaaa.org (361) 232-5027
Bea Gabrillo Network Operations bea@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5337
Becky Pawlik, ENP Network Operations becky@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5338
Mark Bohrer GIS Administrator mark@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5342
Noel Esquivel GIS Technician noel@cbcog98.org (361) 232-3103
Denise Garza GIS Assistant denise@cbcog98.com (361) 232-3103
Tory Atokuku-Vitz GIS Assistant tory@cbcog98.org (361) 232-3103
Richard M. Bullock Director of Planning & Economic Development richard@cbcog98.org (361) 232-5328
Emily Martinez Regional Disaster Recovery Manager emily@cbcog98.org (361) 232-3102
Theresa Finch, P.G. Environmental Coordinator theresa@cbcog98.org (361) 883-5743