FY 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS		1	ı	ı
Member Governments/Voting Representatives	5/26/2023	6/30/2023	7/28/2023	8/25/2023
Aransas County (2 votes)				
Judge Ray A Garza	P		Р	
Commissioner Leslie Casterline	P	P	1	
		_		
City of Rockport				
Mayor Tim Jayroe			P	
Alternate: Andrea Hattman				
Town of Fulton				
Council Member MaryAnn Pahmiyer	P	P	P	
Bee County (2 votes)				
Judge George "Trace" Morrill	P	P	P	
Commissioner Dennis DeWitt	P		P	
Alternates: Commissioner Kristofer (Kris) Linny				
Commissioner Tino Olivares				
City of Dowillo				
City of Beeville Council Member Alexis Bledsoe			P	
Council Melliber Alexis Bledsoe			Р	
Brooks County (1 vote)				
Judge Eric Ramos				
Alternate: Commissioner Horacio Villarreal				
Thermace. Commissioner Horacle + marrow				
City of Falfurrias				
Mayor Justo Ramirez				
Duval County (1 vote)				
Judge Arnoldo Cantu				
Alternate: Dora Paiz				
City of Benavides				
Mayor Sijifredo Flores				
City of Freer				
Mayor Martin Martinez Jr				
C' AC D				
City of San Diego				
Mayor Sally Lichtenberger				
Alternate: Jose S Martinez III				

FY 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS				
Member Governments/Voting Representatives	5/26/2023	6/30/2023	7/28/2023	8/25/2023
Jim Wells County (3 votes)				
Judge Pedro "Pete" Trevino	P			
Commissioner Margie Gonzalez	P	P	P	
Ms. Isabel M. Trevino		P	P	
Alternate: Commissioner Wicho Gonzalez				
City of Alice				
Mayor Cynthia Carrasco			P	
City Manager Michael Esparza				
Alternates: Arlene Medrano	P			
Gabriel Anzaldua				
City 60				
City of Orange Grove				
City Administrator Todd Wright				
Alternate: Mayor Carl Srp				
City of Premont				
Mayor Priscilla Vargas				
Kenedy County (1 vote)				
Judge Charles Burns	P	P	P	
Alternate: Eddie Cruz				
Kleberg County (2 votes)				
Judge Rudy Madrid			D	
Commissioner Chuck Schultz	D		P	
Alternates: Ms. Frances Garcia	P			
Commissioner David Rosse				
City of Kingsville				
Commissioner Ann Marie Torres	P	P	P	
City Manager Mark McLaughlan				
Alternate: Norma Alvarez	P	P	P	
Live Oak County (1 vote)				
Judge James Liska				
Alternate: Former Judge Jim Huff				
Alternate: Former Juage Jim Hull				
City of George West				
Chief Libby Shelton				
City of Three Rivers				
Mayor Felipe Martinez				
Islayor relipe islantificz		I	I	

FY 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS  Member Governments/Voting Representatives	5/26/2023	6/30/2023	7/28/2023	8/25/2023
Wiember Governments/voting Representatives	3/20/2023	0/30/2023	7/20/2023	0/23/2023
Nueces County (17 votes)				
Judge Connie Scott				
Commissioner Robert Hernandez				
Commissioner John Marez				
Commissioner Joe A. Gonzalez				
Commissioner Brent Chesney				
Mr. Dale Atchley				
Ms. Dee Hawkins				
Mr. Louie Ray				
Mr. Michael Robinson				
Ms. Aidee Hernandez				
Mr. Darrell Earwood	P		P	
Ms. Rebecca Rach	P	Р	P	
Mr. Juan De La Cerda	1	1	1	
Mr. Juan Pimentel				
Ms. Anna Velazquez	Р	P	Р	
Mr. Timothy Everest	1	1	1	
Vacant				
Alternates: Ms. Sandra Santos				
Ms. Deanna King				
1415. Decima King				
City of Agua Dulce				
Mayor John Howard				
widyor John Howard				
City of Bishop				
Mayor Tem Miller				
Widyor Tem Willer				
City of Corpus Christi				
Council Member Roland Barrera				
Council Member Michael Hunter				
Council Member Gil Hernandez	P	р	Р	
Council Member Dan Suckley	P	1	1	
Mr. Michael Rodriguez	P			
Mr. Peter Collins	P	P	P	
Mr. Esteban Ramos	1	1	P	
Dr. Neiman Young	P	Р	1	
Ryan Skrobarczyk	1	1		
Alternates: Mr. Sony Peronel		P		
Mr. Gabriel Hinojosa		1		
Past Member :Ms. Wendy Herman		P	P	
1 ast Michigel 1915. Wellay Helman		1	1	

5/26/2023	6/30/2023	7/28/2023	8/25/2023
P	P		
	P		
P	P		
P			
	P		
	P		
1	1	I	l
	P	P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P	P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P P

FY 2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS		- 12 0 12 0 5 =	- /a 0 /a 0 C =	0.10 = 10.05 =
Member Governments/Voting Representatives	5/26/2023	6/30/2023	7/28/2023	8/25/2023
City of Ingleside on the Bay				
Mayor JoAnn Ehmann	P	P	P	<del> </del>
Alternate: Councilman Tom Daley	1	1	1	†
Thomas Comming Toll Duley				
City of Lake City				İ
Mayor Shannan Smith				
Alternate: Mr. Kenneth Priddy				
City of Mathis				
Mayor Ciri Villarreal				
Alternate: City Manager Michael Barrera				
City of Odem				
Mayor David Maldonado				
Alternate: Mr. Gerardo Ochoa				
City of Portland				
Mayor Cathy Skurow	P	P	P	
Alternate: Bill Wilson				
City of Sinton				
Mayor Edward Adams	_			<u></u>
Alternate: John Hobson				
City of Taft				
Mr. Sid Arismendez	-			-
Alternate: Mayor Pro Tem Ronnie Rodriguez				<del>                                     </del>
Amornato. Mayor Fro Form Rolling Rounguez				+
Associate Member-Representatives				†
Vacant Port of Corpus Christi Authority				
Mr. Joe Morales, South Texas Water Authority	P			1
Ms. Rebecca Klaevermann, San Patricio Municipal Water Dist.	P	P	P	1
Mr. Balde Torres III, Nueces County Drainage Dist. No. 2				
Mr. John Hererro, Nueces County WCID No. 3				
Mr. Robert MacDonald, Corpus Christi MPO	P	P	P	
Past Chairman				
Mr. Patrick Rios, Aransas County	P	P	P	