

Coastal Bend Council of Governments Board of Directors 2025

| Aransas County (2) | | Jim Wells County (3) | |
|-----------------------------------|------------------------------|--|--|
| Ray A. Garza Leslie Casterline | County Judge Commissioner | Pedro "Pete" Trevino, Jr. Wicho Gonzalez Isabel M. Trevino | County Judge Commissioner PCT 4 Executive Administrative Assistant |
| City of Fulton (1) | | | |
| Mary Ann Pahmiyer | Alderwoman | <u>City of Alice (1)</u> | |
| <u>City of Rockport (1)</u> | | Cynthia Carrasco | Mayor |
| | | City of Orange Grove (1) | |
| Tim Jayroe | Mayor | Todd Wright | City Administrator |
| Bee County (2) | | City of Premont (1) | |
| George "Trace" Morrill, III | County Judge | | |
| Dennis DeWitt | Commissioner | Idolina "Dolly" Perez | Mayor |
| City of Beeville (1) | | Kenedy County (1) | |
| Cyndi Carrasco | Councilwoman | Charles Burns | County Judge |
| Brooks County (1) | | Kleberg County (2) | |
| Eric Ramos | County Judge | Rudy Madrid | County Judge |
| <u>City of Falfurrias (1)</u> | | Chuck Schultz | Commissioner PCT 2 |
| Martin Gauge | City Administration | City of Kingsville (2) | |
| Martin Saenz | City Administrator | Charlie Sosa | Interim City Manager |
| Duval County (1) | | Norma Alvarez | City Commissioner |
| Arnoldo Cantu | County Judge | Live Oak County (1) | |
| City of Benadives (1) | | James Liska | County Judge |
| Ramiro Saenz | Mayor | City of George West (1) | |
| City of Freer (1) | | Shirley Holm | Interim City Manager |
| Martin Martinez, Jr. | Mayor | <u>City of Three Rivers (1)</u> | |
| <u>City of San Diego (1)</u> | | Felipe Martinez | Mayor |
| Sally Lichtenberger | Mayor | | |

Nueces County (19)

Kathy Ard-Blattner Brent Chesney Scott Cross Lisa Davis Juan De La Cerda Darrell Earwood Timothy Everest Joe A. Gonzalez Deanna "Dee" Hawkins Edward Herrera John Marez Juan Pimentel Mike Pusley Michael Robinson Constance P. Sanchez Connie Scott Anna Velazquez

Agua Dulce (1)

John Howard

Bishop (1)

Noel Barrera Lopez

City of Corpus Christi (16)

JoA Roland Barrera City Council Member-At-Large Sylvia Campos City Council Member District 2 Cit Director of Information Technology Peter Collins Gil Hernandez City Council Member District 5 Sha Arturo Marquez Director of Economic Development Kaylynn Paxson City Council Member District 4 Cit Esteban Ramos Water Resource Manager Michael Rodgriguez Deputy City Manager Ced Director of Intergovernmental Relations Ryan Skrobarczyk Cit City of Driscoll (1) Sal Mark Gonzalez Mayor Cit City of Port Aransas (1) Cat Wendy Moore Mayor Cit City of Robstown (1) Ma David Martinez Mayor Cit **Refugio County** (1) Alonzo Molina Councilmember Jhiela "Gigi" Poynter County Judge

Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator

Commissioner Coastal Parks Director

Risk Manager

Commissioner

Commissioner

Commissioner

County Judge

Mayor

Mayor

Inland Parks Director

Director of Public Works

Director of Purchasing

Budget Officer Liaison

Grants Administrator

Interim County Auditor

Veterans Services Officer

Chief Information Officer

Emergency Management Coordinator

Town of Bayside (1)

Sharon Scott

Mayor

Town of Refugio (1)

| Wanda Dukes | Mayor | | |
|---|--|--|--|
| Town of Woodsboro (1) | | | |
| Kay Roach | Mayor | | |
| San Patricio County (4) | | | |
| Melanie Cooper Ruben Gonzalez David Krebs William "Ski" Zagorski | Grant Writer Commissioner PCT 3 County Judge Commissioner PCT 1 | | |
| City of Aransas Pass (1) | | | |
| Mary Juarez | City Manager | | |
| <u>City of Gregory (1)</u> | | | |
| Estella Boyes | Mayor | | |
| City of Ingleside (1) | | | |
| David Pruitt | Councilmember | | |
| City of Ingleside on the Bay (1) | | | |
| JoAnn Ehmann | Mayor | | |
| City of Lake City (1) | | | |
| Shannon Smith | Mayor | | |
| City of Mathis (1) | | | |
| Cedric W. Davis, Sr. | City Manager | | |
| City of Odem (1) | | | |
| Sal Hernandez | City Administrator | | |
| City of Portland (2) | | | |
| Cathy Skurow | Mayor | | |
| <u>City of Sinton (1)</u> | | | |
| Mary Speidel | Mayor | | |
| City of Taft (1) | | | |

Associate Members

Rosaura Bailey Joe Morales Rebecca Klaevermann Sam Arciniega Marcos Alaniz Robert MacDonald Travis Pruski Port of Corpus Christi Authority South Texas Water Authority San Patricio Municipal Water District Nueces County Drainage District No. 2 Nueces County WCID No. 3 Corpus Christi MPO Nueces River Authority

2025 Executive Board

Burns, Charles Cantu, Arnoldo Carrasco, Cynthia Casterline, Leslie Collins, Peter DeWitt, Dennis Ehmann, JoAnn Garza, Ray A. Krebs, David Liska, James Morrill, III, George "Trace" P. Poynter, Jhiela "Gigi" Ramos, Eric Schultz, Chuck Scott, Connie Trevino, Pedro "Pete" McDonald, Robert

Judge, Kenedy County Judge, Duval County Mayor, City of Alice Commissioner PCT 2, Aransas County Director of IT, City of Corpus Christi Commissioner PCT 2, Bee County Mayor, City of Ingleside on the Bay Judge, Aransas County Judge, San Patricio County Judge, Live Oak County Judge, Bee County Judge, Refugio County Judge, Brooks County Commissioner PCT 2, Kleberg County Judge, Nueces County Judge, Jim Wells County City of Corpus Christi MPO

Member Member Member Member Secretary Member Treasurer Member Past Chairman Member Chairman Member Member First Vice Chairman Member Second Vice Chairman Associate Member